2022-2023 Registration

2022-2023 Registration will open
Saturday June 18th

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Registration Dates 

(Sign up required for some, this ensures your in and & out with minimal wait times)

Pre-existing Clients Only

Saturday June 18 10:00-2:00pm **Sign up required 

 

Open to all Clients 

Monday June 20 4:00-8:00pm **Sign up required 

Thursday June 23 4:00-8:00pm **Sign up required

Friday June 25 4:00-8:00pm **Sign up required 

Saturday June 25 10:00-2:00pm **Sign up required 

Cut off for Company Registration June 25

This allows us to make any necessary schedule/class changes

Tuesday July 19 office & registration 4:00-8:00pm

Tuesday July 26 office & registration 4:00-8:00pm 

Tuesday August 23 office & registration 4:00-8:00pm

Tuesday August 30 office & registration 4:00-8:00pm

Tuesday September 06 office & registration 4:00-8:00pm

Wednesday September 07 office & registration 4:00-8:00pm

Thursday September 08 office & registration 4:00-8:00pm